internals:release-managers

Release Managers

Release Release Managers Email Social
PHP 8.3 Pierrick Charron pierrick@php.net @adoyy
Jakub Zelenka bukka@php.net @bukka@github.com
Eric Mann ericmann@php.net @ericmann@tekton.network
PHP 8.2 Ben Ramsey ramsey@php.net @ramsey@phpc.social
Pierrick Charron pierrick@php.net @adoyy
Sergey Panteleev sergey@php.net @s_panteleev
PHP 8.1 Joe Watkins krakjoe@php.net @krakjoe
Ben Ramsey ramsey@php.net @ramsey@phpc.social
Patrick Allaert patrickallaert@php.net @AllaertPatrick

Inactive branches

Release Release Managers Email Social
PHP 8.0 Sara Golemon pollita@php.net @SaraMG@fosstodon.org
Gabriel Caruso carusogabriel@php.net @carusogabriel@github.com
PHP 7.4 Peter Kokot petk@php.net @peter_kokot
Derick Rethans derick@php.net @derickr
PHP 7.3 Christoph M. Becker cmb@php.net @cmbecker69
Stanislav Malyshev stas@php.net @smalyshev@github.com
PHP 7.2 Remi Collet remi@php.net @RemiCollet
Sara Golemon pollita@php.net @SaraMG@fosstodon.org
PHP 7.1 Davey Shafik davey@php.net @dshafik
Joe Watkins krakjoe@php.net @krakjoe
PHP 7.0 Anatol Belski ab@php.net @weltling
Ferenc Kovacs tyrael@php.net @Tyr43l
PHP 5.6 Ferenc Kovacs tyrael@php.net @Tyr43l
Julien Pauli jpauli@php.net @julienPauli
internals/release-managers.txt · Last modified: 2024/02/24 10:20 by sergey