internals:release-managers

Release Managers

Release Release Managers
PHP 8.2 Ben Ramsey ramsey@php.net
Pierrick Charron pierrick@php.net
Sergey Panteleev sergey@php.net
PHP 8.1 Joe Watkins krakjoe@php.net
Ben Ramsey ramsey@php.net
Patrick Allaert patrickallaert@php.net
PHP 8.0 Sara Golemon pollita@php.net
Gabriel Caruso carusogabriel@php.net
PHP 7.4 Peter Kokot petk@php.net
Derick Rethans derick@php.net
PHP 7.3 Christoph M. Becker cmb@php.net
Stanislav Malyshev stas@php.net
PHP 7.2 Remi Collet remi@php.net
Sara Golemon pollita@php.net
PHP 7.1 Davey Shafik davey@php.net
Joe Watkins krakjoe@php.net
PHP 7.0 Anatol Belski ab@php.net
Ferenc Kovacs tyrael@php.net
PHP 5.6 Ferenc Kovacs tyrael@php.net
Julien Pauli jpauli@php.net
internals/release-managers.txt · Last modified: 2022/05/19 03:40 by sergey